You can request to delete your account by sending an email to firstname.lastname@example.org. Upon doing so our client success team will reach out to confirm your account deletion request.
Once you have confirmed, our team will deactivate your account and it will be deleted.
No other action is required beyond this.
Your data will be deleted within 30 days after your account is deleted. If you would like to request the deletion of your data, but still retain your account, simply indicate this when reaching out to email@example.com.